Aston Villa Betting

GET £100 IN BET CREDITS

Aston Villa logo

Aston Villa Match Previews

Get the latest scoop on upcoming fixtures including in-depth form analysis

Premier League
Premier League Betting

Aston Villa

vs

Tottenham Hotspur

Kick off | 17:30

  • Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Villa Park
Premier League
Premier League Betting

AFC Bournemouth

vs

Aston Villa

Kick off | 17:30

  • Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Vitality Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Watford

vs

Aston Villa

Kick off | 15:00

  • Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Vicarage Road
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Aston Villa

vs

Norwich City

Kick off | 15:00

  • Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • Villa Park
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Aston Villa

vs

Southampton

Kick off | 15:00

  • Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Villa Park
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Sheffield United

vs

Aston Villa

Kick off | 00:00

  • Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Bramall Lane
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Aston Villa

vs

Leicester City

Kick off | 00:00

  • Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Villa Park
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Chelsea

vs

Aston Villa

Kick off | 19:30

  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Stamford Bridge
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Manchester United

vs

Aston Villa

Kick off | 16:30

  • Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Old Trafford
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Wolverhampton Wanderers

vs

Aston Villa

Kick off | 14:00

  • Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Molineux Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Aston Villa

vs

Liverpool

Kick off | 15:00

  • Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Villa Park
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Manchester City

vs

Aston Villa

Kick off | 12:30

  • Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Etihad Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Aston Villa

vs

Brighton Hove Albion

Kick off | 15:00

  • Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Villa Park
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Norwich City

vs

Aston Villa

Kick off | 15:00

  • Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Carrow Road
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Aston Villa

vs

Burnley

Kick off | 15:00

  • Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Villa Park
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Arsenal

vs

Aston Villa

Kick off | 16:30

  • Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Emirates Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

West Ham United

vs

Aston Villa

Kick off | 19:00

  • Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Villa Park
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Crystal Palace

vs

Aston Villa

Kick off | 19:00

  • Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Selhurst Park
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Aston Villa

vs

Everton

Kick off | 20:00

  • Friday, August 23, 2019
  • Villa Park
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Aston Villa

vs

AFC Bournemouth

Kick off | 15:00

  • Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Bramhall Lane