Brighton Hove Albion Betting

GET £100 IN BET CREDITS

Brighton Hove Albion logo

Brighton Hove Albion Match Previews

Get the latest scoop on upcoming fixtures including in-depth form analysis

Premier League
Premier League Betting

Brighton Hove Albion

vs

Everton

Kick off | 15:00

  • Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Amex Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Aston Villa

vs

Brighton Hove Albion

Kick off | 15:00

  • Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Villa Park
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Brighton Hove Albion

vs

Tottenham Hotspur

Kick off | 12:30

  • Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Amex Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Chelsea

vs

Brighton Hove Albion

Kick off | 15:00

  • Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Stamford Bridge
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Newcastle United

vs

Brighton Hove Albion

Kick off | 17:30

  • Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • St James’ Park
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Manchester City

vs

Brighton Hove Albion

Kick off | 19:00

  • Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Etihad Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Brighton Hove Albion

vs

Southampton

Kick off | 15:00

  • Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Amex Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Brighton Hove Albion

vs

West Ham United

Kick off | 16:00

  • Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Amex Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Watford

vs

Brighton Hove Albion

Kick off | 19:00

  • Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Vicarage Road
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Brighton Hove Albion

vs

Burnley

Kick off | 15:00

  • Friday, August 9, 2019
  • Amex Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Arsenal

vs

Brighton Hove Albion

Kick off | 16:00

  • Saturday, May 4, 2019
  • Emirates Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Brighton Hove Albion

vs

Newcastle United

Kick off | 16:00

  • Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Amex Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Tottenham Hotspur

vs

Brighton Hove Albion

Kick off | 19:00

  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Wolverhampton Wanderers

vs

Brighton Hove Albion

Kick off | 19:00

  • Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Molineux Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Brighton Hove Albion

vs

Cardiff City

Kick off | 16:00

  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Amex Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Brighton Hove Albion

vs

AFC Bournemouth

Kick off | 16:00

  • Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Amex Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Brighton Hove Albion

vs

Chelsea

Kick off | 16:00

  • Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Stamford Bridge
FA Cup
FA Cup Betting

Millwall

vs

Brighton Hove Albion

Kick off | 15:00

  • Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • The New Den
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Crystal Palace

vs

Brighton Hove Albion

Kick off | 16:00

  • Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Selhurst Park
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Brighton Hove Albion

vs

Huddersfield Town

Kick off | 16:00

  • Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Amex Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Leicester City

vs

Brighton Hove Albion

Kick off | 16:00

  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • King Power Stadium
FA Cup
FA Cup Betting

Brighton Hove Albion

vs

Derby County

Kick off | 15:00

  • Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Falmer Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Brighton Hove Albion

vs

Burnley

Kick off | 16:00

  • Friday, February 8, 2019
  • Falmer Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Brighton Hove Albion

vs

Watford

Kick off | 16:00

  • Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Falmer Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Fulham

vs

Brighton Hove Albion

Kick off | 16:00

  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Craven Cottage
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Manchester United

vs

Brighton Hove Albion

Kick off | 19:00

  • Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Old Trafford
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Brighton Hove Albion

vs

Liverpool

Kick off | 16:00

  • Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Falmer Staduim