Chelsea Betting

GET £100 IN BET CREDITS

Chelsea logo

Chelsea Match Previews

Get the latest scoop on upcoming fixtures including in-depth form analysis

Premier League
Premier League Betting

Newcastle United

vs

Chelsea

Kick off | 15:00

  • Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Stamford Bridge
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Southampton

vs

Chelsea

Kick off | 00:00

  • Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • St Mary’s Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Chelsea

vs

Brighton Hove Albion

Kick off | 15:00

  • Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Stamford Bridge
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Wolverhampton Wanderers

vs

Chelsea

Kick off | 15:00

  • Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Molineux
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Chelsea

vs

Sheffield United

Kick off | 15:00

  • Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Stamford Bridge
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Norwich City

vs

Chelsea

Kick off | 12:30

  • Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Carrow Road
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Chelsea

vs

Leicester City

Kick off | 15:00

  • Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Stamford Bridge
FA Cup
FA Cup Betting

Liverpool

vs

Chelsea

Kick off | 19:00

  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Vodafone Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Chelsea

vs

Watford

Kick off | 16:00

  • Sunday, May 5, 2019
  • Stamford Bridge
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Manchester United

vs

Chelsea

Kick off | 16:00

  • Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Old Trafforc
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Chelsea

vs

Burnley

Kick off | 16:00

  • Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Stamford Bridge
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Chelsea

vs

West Ham United

Kick off | 16:00

  • Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Stamford Bridge
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Liverpool

vs

Chelsea

Kick off | 19:00

  • Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Anfield
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Brighton Hove Albion

vs

Chelsea

Kick off | 16:00

  • Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Stamford Bridge
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Everton

vs

Chelsea

Kick off | 16:00

  • Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Goodison Park
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Wolverhampton Wanderers

vs

Chelsea

Kick off | 16:00

  • Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Stamford Bridge
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Fulham

vs

Chelsea

Kick off | 16:00

  • Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Craven Cottage
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Chelsea

vs

Tottenham Hotspur

Kick off | 16:00

  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Stamford Bridge
FA Cup
FA Cup Betting

Chelsea

vs

Manchester United

Kick off | 15:00

  • Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Stamford Bridge
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Liverpool

vs

Chelsea

Kick off | 19:00

  • Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • City of Manchester Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Chelsea

vs

Manchester United

Kick off | 16:00

  • Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Selhurst
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Chelsea

vs

Huddersfield Town

Kick off | 16:00

  • Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Stamford Bridge
Premier League
Premier League Betting

AFC Bournemouth

vs

Chelsea

Kick off | 16:00

  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Dean Court
FA Cup
FA Cup Betting

Chelsea

vs

Sheffield Wednesday

Kick off | 15:00

  • Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Stamford Bridge
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Arsenal

vs

Chelsea

Kick off | 16:00

  • Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Emirates Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Chelsea

vs

Newcastle United

Kick off | 16:00

  • Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Stamford Bridge

Get the best offers

Each day, the FootballJunkie team of merry punters review dozens of free bet offers.

  • bonus offer image View Offer

    Offers ends: 2019-08-19 00:00:00

    30/1 Tottenham or 30/1 Chelsea - Novibet
  • bonus coming soon placeholder image
    Come back at a later time for more amazing offers.