Fulham Betting

GET £100 IN BET CREDITS

Fulham logo

Fulham Match Previews

Get the latest scoop on upcoming fixtures including in-depth form analysis

Premier League
Premier League Betting

Fulham

vs

Newcastle United

Kick off | 16:00

  • Sunday, May 12, 2019
  • Craven Cottage
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Fulham

vs

Cardiff City

Kick off | 16:00

  • Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Craven Cottage
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Fulham

vs

AFC Bournemouth

Kick off | 16:00

  • Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Vitality Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Fulham

vs

Everton

Kick off | 16:00

  • Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Craven Cottage
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Watford

vs

Fulham

Kick off | 19:00

  • Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Vicarage Road
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Fulham

vs

Liverpool

Kick off | 16:00

  • Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Craven Cottage
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Leicester City

vs

Fulham

Kick off | 19:00

  • Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • King Power Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Fulham

vs

Chelsea

Kick off | 16:00

  • Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Craven Cottage
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Southampton

vs

Fulham

Kick off | 19:00

  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • St Mary’s Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

West Ham United

vs

Fulham

Kick off | 19:00

  • Friday, February 22, 2019
  • London Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Fulham

vs

Manchester United

Kick off | 16:00

  • Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Craven Cottage
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Crystal Palace

vs

Fulham

Kick off | 16:00

  • Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Selhurst Park
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Fulham

vs

Brighton Hove Albion

Kick off | 16:00

  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Craven Cottage
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Fulham

vs

Tottenham Hotspur

Kick off | 16:00

  • Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Craven Cottage
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Burnley

vs

Fulham

Kick off | 16:00

  • Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Turf Moor