Huddersfield Town Betting

GET £100 IN BET CREDITS

Huddersfield Town logo

Huddersfield Town Match Previews

Get the latest scoop on upcoming fixtures including in-depth form analysis

Premier League
Premier League Betting

Huddersfield Town

vs

Manchester United

Kick off | 16:00

  • Sunday, May 5, 2019
  • John Smith’s Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Liverpool

vs

Huddersfield Town

Kick off | 19:00

  • Friday, April 26, 2019
  • Anfield
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Tottenham Hotspur

vs

Huddersfield Town

Kick off | 19:00

  • Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

West Ham United

vs

Huddersfield Town

Kick off | 19:00

  • Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • London Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Huddersfield Town

vs

AFC Bournemouth

Kick off | 16:00

  • Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • John Smith’s Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Brighton Hove Albion

vs

Huddersfield Town

Kick off | 16:00

  • Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Amex Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Huddersfield Town

vs

Wolverhampton Wanderers

Kick off | 16:00

  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • John Smiths Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Newcastle United

vs

Huddersfield Town

Kick off | 19:00

  • Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • London Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Huddersfield Town

vs

Arsenal

Kick off | 16:00

  • Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • John Smith’s Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Chelsea

vs

Huddersfield Town

Kick off | 16:00

  • Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Stamford Bridge
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Huddersfield Town

vs

Everton

Kick off | 16:00

  • Monday, January 21, 2019
  • John Smith’s Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Huddersfield Town

vs

Manchester City

Kick off | 16:00

  • Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • John Smith’s Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Cardiff City

vs

Huddersfield Town

Kick off | 16:00

  • Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Cardiff City Stadium