Liverpool Betting

UP TO £25 IN FREE BETS

Liverpool logo

Liverpool Match Previews

Get the latest scoop on upcoming fixtures including in-depth form analysis

Premier League
Premier League Betting

Liverpool

vs

Manchester City

Kick off | 16:30

  • Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Anfield
Champions League
Champions League Betting

Liverpool

vs

K.R.C. Genk

Kick off | 20:00

  • Monday, November 4, 2019
  • Anfield
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Aston Villa

vs

Liverpool

Kick off | 15:00

  • Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Villa Park
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Liverpool

vs

Tottenham Hotspur

Kick off | 16:30

  • Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Anfield
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Manchester United

vs

Liverpool

Kick off | 16:30

  • Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Old Trafford
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Liverpool

vs

Leicester City

Kick off | 15:00

  • Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Anfield
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Liverpool

vs

Sheffield United

Kick off | 12:30

  • Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Bramall Lane
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Liverpool

vs

Newcastle United

Kick off | 14:30

  • Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Anfield
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Liverpool

vs

Burnley

Kick off | 19:00

  • Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Turf Moor
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Liverpool

vs

Arsenal

Kick off | 17:30

  • Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Anfield
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Southampton

vs

Liverpool

Kick off | 15:00

  • Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • St Mary’s Stadium
FA Cup
FA Cup Betting

Liverpool

vs

Chelsea

Kick off | 19:00

  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Vodafone Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Liverpool

vs

Norwich City

Kick off | 16:30

  • Friday, August 9, 2019
  • Anfield
Champions League
Champions League Betting

Liverpool

vs

Tottenham Hotspur

Kick off | 20:00

  • Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Wanda Metropolitano Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Newcastle United

vs

Liverpool

Kick off | 19:00

  • Saturday, May 4, 2019
  • St Jame’s Park
Champions League
Champions League Betting

Barcelona

vs

Liverpool

Kick off | 17:00

  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019
  • Camp Nou
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Liverpool

vs

Huddersfield Town

Kick off | 19:00

  • Friday, April 26, 2019
  • Anfield
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Cardiff City

vs

Liverpool

Kick off | 16:00

  • Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Cardiff City Stadium
Champions League
Champions League Betting

Porto

vs

Liverpool

Kick off | 19:00

  • Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Estádio do Gragão
Champions League
Champions League Betting

Liverpool

vs

Porto

Kick off | 19:00

  • Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Anfield
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Southampton

vs

Liverpool

Kick off | 16:00

  • Friday, April 5, 2019
  • St Mary’s Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Liverpool

vs

Chelsea

Kick off | 19:00

  • Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Anfield
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Liverpool

vs

Cardiff City

Kick off | 19:00

  • Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • City of Manchester Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Fulham

vs

Liverpool

Kick off | 16:00

  • Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Craven Cottage
Champions League
Champions League Betting

Bayern Munich

vs

Liverpool

Kick off | 19:00

  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Allianz Arena
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Liverpool

vs

Burnley

Kick off | 19:00

  • Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Anfield
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Everton

vs

Liverpool

Kick off | 16:00

  • Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Goodison Park
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Liverpool

vs

Watford

Kick off | 19:00

  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Anfield
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Liverpool

vs

West Ham United

Kick off | 19:00

  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • City of Manchester Stadium
Champions League
Champions League Betting

Liverpool

vs

Bayern Munich

Kick off | 19:00

  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Anfield
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Liverpool

vs

Chelsea

Kick off | 19:00

  • Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • City of Manchester Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

AFC Bournemouth

vs

Liverpool

Kick off | 19:00

  • Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Anfield
Premier League
Premier League Betting

West Ham United

vs

Liverpool

Kick off | 19:00

  • Monday, February 4, 2019
  • London Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Liverpool

vs

Arsenal

Kick off | 19:00

  • Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • City of Manchester Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Liverpool

vs

Leicester City

Kick off | 19:00

  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Anfield
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Liverpool

vs

Crystal Palace

Kick off | 19:00

  • Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Anfield
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Liverpool

vs

Wolverhampton Wanderers

Kick off | 19:00

  • Monday, January 14, 2019
  • City of Manchester Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Brighton Hove Albion

vs

Liverpool

Kick off | 16:00

  • Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Falmer Staduim

Get the best offers

Each day, the FootballJunkie team of merry punters review dozens of free bet offers.

  • bonus offer image View Offer

    Offers ends: 2019-08-19 00:00:00

    Odds boost Man United to beat Liverpool – 51/1 - Novibet
  • bonus coming soon placeholder image
    Come back at a later time for more amazing offers.