Norwich City Betting

UP TO £100 BONUS

Norwich City logo

Norwich City Match Previews

Get the latest scoop on upcoming fixtures including in-depth form analysis

Premier League
Premier League Betting

Sheffield United

vs

Norwich City

Kick off | 17:30

  • Saturday, March 7, 2020
  • Bramall Lane
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Norwich City

vs

Leicester City

Kick off | 17:30

  • Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Carrow Road
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Norwich City

vs

Liverpool

Kick off | 17:30

  • Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Carrow Road
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Newcastle United

vs

Norwich City

Kick off | 17:30

  • Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • St James’ Park
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Aston Villa

vs

Norwich City

Kick off | 15:00

  • Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • Villa Park
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Norwich City

vs

Wolverhampton Wanderers

Kick off | 15:00

  • Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Carrow Road
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Norwich City

vs

Sheffield United

Kick off | 00:00

  • Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Carrow Road
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Southampton

vs

Norwich City

Kick off | 19:30

  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • St. Mary’s Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Norwich City

vs

Arsenal

Kick off | 14:00

  • Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Carrow Road
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Everton

vs

Norwich City

Kick off | 01:00

  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • Goodison Park
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Norwich City

vs

Watford

Kick off | 20:00

  • Friday, November 8, 2019
  • Carrow Road
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Brighton Hove Albion

vs

Norwich City

Kick off | 15:00

  • Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Amex Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Norwich City

vs

Manchester United

Kick off | 16:30

  • Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Carrow Road
Premier League
Premier League Betting

AFC Bournemouth

vs

Norwich City

Kick off | 15:00

  • Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Vitality Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Norwich City

vs

Aston Villa

Kick off | 15:00

  • Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Carrow Road
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Crystal Palace

vs

Norwich City

Kick off | 15:00

  • Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Selhurst Park
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Crystal Palace

vs

Norwich City

Kick off | 17:30

  • Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Goodison Park
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Burnley

vs

Norwich City

Kick off | 15:00

  • Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Turf Moor
Premier League
Premier League Betting

West Ham United

vs

Norwich City

Kick off | 16:00

  • Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • London Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Norwich City

vs

Chelsea

Kick off | 12:30

  • Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Carrow Road
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Norwich City

vs

Newcastle United

Kick off | 15:00

  • Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Carrow Road
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Norwich City

vs

West Ham United

Kick off | 19:00

  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • London Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Liverpool

vs

Norwich City

Kick off | 16:30

  • Friday, August 9, 2019
  • Anfield