Sheffield United Betting

GET £100 IN BET CREDITS

Sheffield United logo

Sheffield United Match Previews

Get the latest scoop on upcoming fixtures including in-depth form analysis

Premier League
Premier League Betting

West Ham United

vs

Sheffield United

Kick off | 15:00

  • Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • London Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Sheffield United

vs

Arsenal

Kick off | 20:00

  • Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Bramall Lane
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Watford

vs

Sheffield United

Kick off | 00:00

  • Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Vicarage Road
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Liverpool

vs

Sheffield United

Kick off | 12:30

  • Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Bramall Lane
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Everton

vs

Sheffield United

Kick off | 15:00

  • Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Goodison Park
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Sheffield United

vs

Southampton

Kick off | 15:00

  • Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Bramall Lane
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Sheffield United

vs

Southampton

Kick off | 15:00

  • Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Bramall Lane
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Chelsea

vs

Sheffield United

Kick off | 15:00

  • Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Stamford Bridge
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Sheffield United

vs

Leicester City

Kick off | 15:00

  • Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Bramall Lane
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Sheffield United

vs

Crystal Palace

Kick off | 14:00

  • Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Bramhall Lane
Premier League
Premier League Betting

AFC Bournemouth

vs

Sheffield United

Kick off | 15:00

  • Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Vitality Stadium