Southampton Betting

GET £100 IN BET CREDITS

Southampton logo

Southampton Match Previews

Get the latest scoop on upcoming fixtures including in-depth form analysis

Premier League
Premier League Betting

Southampton

vs

AFC Bournemouth

Kick off | 20:00

  • Friday, September 20, 2019
  • St Mary’s Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Sheffield United

vs

Southampton

Kick off | 15:00

  • Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Bramall Lane
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Sheffield United

vs

Southampton

Kick off | 15:00

  • Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Bramall Lane
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Southampton

vs

Manchester United

Kick off | 19:00

  • Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • St Mary’s Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Brighton Hove Albion

vs

Southampton

Kick off | 15:00

  • Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Amex Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Southampton

vs

Liverpool

Kick off | 15:00

  • Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • St Mary’s Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Burnley

vs

Southampton

Kick off | 16:00

  • Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Turf Moor
Premier League
Premier League Betting

West Ham United

vs

Southampton

Kick off | 19:00

  • Saturday, May 4, 2019
  • London Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Newcastle United

vs

Southampton

Kick off | 19:00

  • Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • St Jame’s Park
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Southampton

vs

Wolverhampton Wanderers

Kick off | 19:00

  • Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • St Mary’s Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Southampton

vs

Liverpool

Kick off | 16:00

  • Friday, April 5, 2019
  • St Mary’s Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Southampton

vs

Tottenham Hotspur

Kick off | 19:00

  • Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • St Mary’s Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Manchester United

vs

Southampton

Kick off | 19:00

  • Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Turf Moor
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Southampton

vs

Fulham

Kick off | 19:00

  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • St Mary’s Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Arsenal

vs

Southampton

Kick off | 16:00

  • Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Emirates Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Southampton

vs

Cardiff City

Kick off | 19:00

  • Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • St Mary’s Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Southampton

vs

Crystal Palace

Kick off | 19:00

  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • St Mary’s Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Southampton

vs

Everton

Kick off | 19:00

  • Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • St Mary’s Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Leicester City

vs

Southampton

Kick off | 19:00

  • Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • King Power Stadium