West Ham United Betting

GET £100 IN BET CREDITS

West Ham United logo

West Ham United Match Previews

Get the latest scoop on upcoming fixtures including in-depth form analysis

Premier League
Premier League Betting

West Ham United

vs

Aston Villa

Kick off | 19:00

  • Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Villa Park
Premier League
Premier League Betting

West Ham United

vs

Norwich City

Kick off | 16:00

  • Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • London Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

West Ham United

vs

Watford

Kick off | 15:00

  • Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Vicarage Road
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Brighton Hove Albion

vs

West Ham United

Kick off | 16:00

  • Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Amex Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Norwich City

vs

West Ham United

Kick off | 19:00

  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • London Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

West Ham United

vs

Manchester City

Kick off | 19:00

  • Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • London Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Watford

vs

West Ham United

Kick off | 19:00

  • Sunday, May 12, 2019
  • Vicarage Road
Premier League
Premier League Betting

West Ham United

vs

Southampton

Kick off | 19:00

  • Saturday, May 4, 2019
  • London Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Tottenham Hotspur

vs

West Ham United

Kick off | 19:00

  • Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

West Ham United

vs

Leicester City

Kick off | 19:00

  • Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • London Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Chelsea

vs

West Ham United

Kick off | 16:00

  • Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Stamford Bridge
Premier League
Premier League Betting

West Ham United

vs

Huddersfield Town

Kick off | 19:00

  • Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • London Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Manchester United

vs

West Ham United

Kick off | 19:00

  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Old Trafford
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Cardiff City

vs

West Ham United

Kick off | 16:00

  • Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Cardiff City Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

West Ham United

vs

Newcastle United

Kick off | 19:00

  • Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • London Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Liverpool

vs

West Ham United

Kick off | 19:00

  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • City of Manchester Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

West Ham United

vs

Fulham

Kick off | 19:00

  • Friday, February 22, 2019
  • London Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Crystal Palace

vs

West Ham United

Kick off | 16:00

  • Monday, February 4, 2019
  • London Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

West Ham United

vs

Liverpool

Kick off | 19:00

  • Monday, February 4, 2019
  • London Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

Wolverhampton Wanderers

vs

West Ham United

Kick off | 19:00

  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Molineux Stadium
Premier League
Premier League Betting

AFC Bournemouth

vs

West Ham United

Kick off | 16:00

  • Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Dean Court
Premier League
Premier League Betting

West Ham United

vs

Arsenal

Kick off | 19:00

  • Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • London Stadium